Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Another David says:

    Jumanah,
    Please will you answer the simple question posed by David Horowitz:

    The head of Hizbollah has said that he hopes that we will gather in Israel so he doesn’t have to hunt us down globally. For or Against it?

    Thanks

    • fortruthforloveforjustice says:

      My statement is very clear regarding genocide and killing, it speaks for itself. “Allow me to begin by stating that I do NOT condone murder, I do NOT condone genocide, and I do NOT condone racism under any circumstance whatsoever against Jews or anyone else.” My statement was also very clear in clarifying what my answer meant. Read it.

Leave a Reply

